Service and Support

Technical service and support is available in our headquarters in Bottrop / Germany, in our subsidiary company SofTech in Minsk / Belarus as well as in our branch offices in and outside Germany offered by our staff Germany-wide and worldwide.

Germany

AMT Automatisierungstechnik GmbH
Von-Braun-Street 16
46244 Bottrop
Germany

Office hours (Mon – Fri 8am – 5pm)

Phone: +49 (0) 2045 4144 6 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2045 4144 6 – 50

Outside office hours:

Phone: +49 (0) 2045 41446 – 30

E-Mail: info@amt-essen.com

Central office Bottrop (Northrhine-Westfalia)

Service galvanic lines

Computer scientist Mr. Jan Helmet ( German, English )

Phone: +49 (0) 2045 41446 17
Fax: +49 (0) 2045 41446 50
Mobile: +49 (0) 177 6415934
E-Mail: jan.helmet@amt-essen.com

Service WMV lines

Mr. Frank Berger ( German, English )

Phone: +49 (0) 2045 41446 31
Fax: +49 (0) 2045 41446 50
Mobile: +49 (0) 177 6415939
E-Mail: frank.berger@amt-essen.com

Service WMV lines and Kuka robot support

Mr. Hannfrieder Briel ( German, English )

Phone: +49 (0) 2045 41446 38
Fax: +49 (0) 2045 41446 50
Mobile: +49 (0) 177 6415938
E-Mail: hannfrieder.briel@amt-essen.com

Branch office Hannover (Lower saxony)

Service WMV lines and project management

Computer scientist Mr. Christian Klimke-Baum (German, English)

Phone: +49 (0) 5101 9920454
Fax: +49 (0) 5101 9920455
Mobile: +49 (0) 177 6415937
E-mail: christian.klimke-baum@amt-essen.com

Branch office Deggendorf (Bavaria)

Service Galvanic lines and project management

Mr. Raphael Roose (German, English)

Phone: +49 (0) 991 40549162
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 6415937
E-mail: raphael.roose@amt-essen.com

Belarus


SofTech GmbH
Melezha str. 5 / 2 – 1409
220113 Minsk
Belarus

Phone: +375 17 268 53 40 – 42
Fax: +375 17 268 53 43

Service control system software

Graduate engineer Mr. Valeri Ivanov (Russian, English, German)

Mobile: +375 29 6836312
E-mail: valeri.ivanov@amt-essen.com

Service FLS

Doctorate in engineering Mr. Igor Krivocheine (Russian, English, German)

Mobile: +375 296 60 16 18
E-mail: igor.krivocheine@amt-essen.com

Service Galvanic lines

Graduate engineer Mr. Andrei Gavrik (Russian, Englisch)

Mobile: +375 291 872 313
E-mail: andre.gavrik@amt-essen.com

Brazil

Tecnorio Soluções Industrias
Rua Caetana cé, 19
Bairro Santana
Cep: 89160 – 000
Rio do Sul – SC
Brazil

Service Brazil

Mr. Klaus Hechler (German, English, Portuguese)

Mobile: +55 47 99692390
E-mail: klaus@tecnorio.com.br

China

Office Shanghai

Shangnan Road No. 3881, Building 15
Room 602, Pudong New District
Shanghai, China

Service China

Graduate computer scientist Mr. Yongquan Ding (Chinese, English, German)

Mobile: +86 137 611 288 08
E-mail: yongquan.ding@amt-essen.com

Office GPA Ltd., Hong Kong
2/F, No. 223, San Hing Tsuen
Tuen Mun, NT
Hong Kong
China

Service China (Sales and Marketing)

Mrs. Cinly Siu (Chinese, English)

Phone: +852 649 361 37
Mobile: +86 135 307 230 51
E-mail: cinly.siu@amt-essen.com

Service China

Mr. Kunqun Wang (Chinese, English)

Mobile: +86 152 127 096 56
E-mail: kunqun.wang@amt-essen.com

AMT 24h/7 hotline

AMT Automatisierungstechnik GmbH puts a 24h/7 service hotline at your disposal.

This hotline number offer quick and competent help by our correspondent technical staff.

If you call outside office hours, help is possible to a limited extent only. In such situations, we will contact you as soon as possible on the next workday.

Please, hold ready the following information:

  • customer name and phone number
  • place and name of the plant
  • short description of the problem

 

You can contact us under +49 (0) 2045 / 41 446 30.